Meet the Staff
Theresa Kriese
Executive Vice President
(605) 995-2621

Jackie Wentworth
Director of Alumni Relations
(605) 995-2603

Kitty Allen
Development Officer
(605) 995-2603

Jon Hart
Associate Athletic Director and Athletic Development Officer

Traci Patrick
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(605) 995-2603

Deb Cap
Administrative Assistant
(605) 995-2603

Vickie Gukeisen
Information Secretary
(605) 995-2603

Dakota Wesleyan University was named to the 2013 President's Higher Education Community Service Honor Roll. This designation is the highest honor a college or university can receive for its commitment to volunteering, service-learning and civic engagement.
Dakota Wesleyan University is proudly affiliated with the Dakotas Conference of the United Methodist Church. Members of any and all faiths are welcome and encouraged to experience an education based on learning, leadership, faith and service.
Dakota Wesleyan University has been honored as a College of Distinction through demonstration of excellence in these areas: engaged students, great teaching, vibrant communities and successful outcomes.
Dakota Wesleyan University
1200 W. University Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
© 2015 Dakota Wesleyan University

South Dakota Website Design and Development