DWU announces 2014-15 Student Senate Leaders

Monday, March 31, 2014

The Dakota Wesleyan student population recently voted for their student body leaders for 2014-15 Student Association Senate. These students were chosen to serve in the following positions:

President: Christian Doyle, Jackson, Wyo.

Vice president: Austin Lopour, Fort Pierre

Treasurer: Katie Johnson, Mead, Neb.

Junior class president: Dylan Lynde, Canistota

Sophomore class president: Ariana Arampatzis, Aberdeen

Student Activities Board chairperson: Katherine Lindow, Green Bay, Wisc.

Student Ministry Council chairperson: Andrew DeVaney, Sioux Falls

Student athletic representative at-large: April Barnett, Lakeview, Texas

Student representatives at-large: Cody McBrayer, Ethan; Morgan Straub, Deadwood

Categories: News
Dakota Wesleyan University was named to the 2013 President's Higher Education Community Service Honor Roll. This designation is the highest honor a college or university can receive for its commitment to volunteering, service-learning and civic engagement.
Dakota Wesleyan University is proudly affiliated with the Dakotas Conference of the United Methodist Church. Members of any and all faiths are welcome and encouraged to experience an education based on learning, leadership, faith and service.
Dakota Wesleyan University has been honored as a College of Distinction through demonstration of excellence in these areas: engaged students, great teaching, vibrant communities and successful outcomes.
Dakota Wesleyan University
1200 W. University Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
© 2015 Dakota Wesleyan University

South Dakota Website Design and Development