Nursing Faculty

Arlene Gates Department of Nursing Faculty and Staff

Front Row:  Diane Sandhoff, RN-B.S. nursing program director; Tami Gahm; Nancy Sonne; Elizabeth Hoffman; Lori Bork; Jeanne Krome, administrative assistant; Carena Jarding; Janice Christensen.

Back Row: Kim Mohr; Susie Hitchcock, administrative assistant; Roxane Hunt; Becka Schelske; Angela Broughton; Wyonne Kaemingk, A.S. nursing program director; and Adele Jacobson, administrative chair.

1200 W. University Ave., Mitchell, SD 57301

Copyright © 2014 Dakota Wesleyan University.
All rights reserved.

Dakota Wesleyan University was named to the 2013 President's Higher Education Community Service Honor Roll. This designation is the highest honor a college or university can receive for its commitment to volunteering, service-learning and civic engagement.
Dakota Wesleyan University is proudly affiliated with the Dakotas Conference of the United Methodist Church. Members of any and all faiths are welcome and encouraged to experience an education based on learning, leadership, faith and service.
Dakota Wesleyan University has been honored as a College of Distinction through demonstration of excellence in these areas: engaged students, great teaching, vibrant communities and successful outcomes.
The Chronicle of Higher Education named Dakota Wesleyan University one of the “Great Colleges to Work For®” for 2014-2015. DWU won honors in three categories: facilities, workspace and security, and supervisor/department chair relationship.
Dakota Wesleyan University
1200 W. University Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
Copyright © 2014 Dakota Wesleyan University
View Mobile Site
South Dakota Website Design and Development