Adult Education 8 Week Academic Calendar
Fall 2014    
Fall Session 1 classes begin  Monday 25-August
Last day for drop/add Wednesday 27-August
Last day for withdrawal Friday 19-September
Fall Session 1 ends Friday 17-October
Final grades due Sunday 19-October
     
Fall Session 2 classes begin Monday 20-October
Last day for drop/add Wednesday 22-October
Last day for withdrawal Friday 14-November
Fall Session 2 ends Friday 12-December
Final grades due Sunday 14-December
     
 Spring 2015    
Spring Session 1 classes begin Monday 5-January
Last day for drop/add Wednesday 7-January
Last day for withdrawal Friday 30-January
Spring Session 1 ends Friday 27-February
Final grades due Sunday 1-March
     
Spring Session 2 classes begin Monday 2-March
Last day for drop/add Wednesday 4-March 
Last day for withdrawal Friday 17-March
Spring Session 2 ends Friday 24-April
Final grades due Sunday 26-April
     
Summer 2014    
Summer Session 1 classes begin Monday 5-May
Last day for drop/add Wednesday 7-May
Last day for withdrawal Friday 30-May
Summer Session 1 ends Friday 27-June
Final grades due Sunday 29-June
     
Summer Session 2 classes begin Monday 30-June
Last day for drop/add Wednesday 2-July
Last day for withdrawal Friday 25-July
Summer Session 2 ends Friday 22-August
Final grades due Sunday 24-August
1200 W. University Ave., Mitchell, SD 57301
800-333-8506



Copyright © 2014 Dakota Wesleyan University.
All rights reserved.




Dakota Wesleyan University was named to the 2013 President's Higher Education Community Service Honor Roll. This designation is the highest honor a college or university can receive for its commitment to volunteering, service-learning and civic engagement.
Dakota Wesleyan University is proudly affiliated with the Dakotas Conference of the United Methodist Church. Members of any and all faiths are welcome and encouraged to experience an education based on learning, leadership, faith and service.
Dakota Wesleyan University has been honored as a College of Distinction through demonstration of excellence in these areas: engaged students, great teaching, vibrant communities and successful outcomes.
Dakota Wesleyan University
1200 W. University Ave
Mitchell, SD 57301
800-333-8506
Copyright © 2014 Dakota Wesleyan University
605-995-2600
View Mobile Site
Sitemap
South Dakota Website Design and Development