Academic Calendar

Fall 2019

Monday, Aug. 26 — Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday, Aug. 29 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, Sept. 20 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, Oct. 18 — Fall session 1 ends
Sunday, Oct. 20 — Final grades due
Monday,  Oct. 21 — Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday,  Oct. 23 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, Nov. 15 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, Dec. 13 — Fall session 2 ends
Sunday,  Dec. 15 — Final grades due

Spring 2020

Monday, Jan. 6 — Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday,Jan.8 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, Jan 31 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, February 28 — Spring session 1 ends
Sunday, March 1 — Final grades due
Monday, March 2 — Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday,  March 4 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, March 27 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, April 24 — Spring session 1 ends
Sunday, April 26 — Final grades due

Summer 2020

Monday, April 27 — Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday, May 6 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, May 29 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, June 19 — Summer session 1 ends
Sunday, June 28 — Final grades due
Monday, June 22 — Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday, July 1 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, July 24 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, Aug. 14 — Summer session 2 ends
Sunday, Aug. 23 — Final grades due

Fall 2020

Monday, Aug. 31 — Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday, Sept. 2 — Last day for drop/add 
Friday, Sept. 25 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, Oct. 23 — Fall session 1 ends
Sunday, Oct. 25 — Final grades due
Monday, Oct. 26 — Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday, Oct. 28 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, Nov. 20 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, Dec. 18 — Fall session 2 ends
Sunday, Dec. 20 — Final grades due

Spring 2021

Monday, Jan. 11 — Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday, Jan.13 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, Feb. 5 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, March 5 — Spring session 1 ends
Sunday, March 7 — Final grades due
Monday, March 8 — Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday, March 10 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, April 2 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, April 30 —  Spring session 2 ends
Sunday, May 2 — Final grades due
Saturday, May 8 — Baccalaureate
Sunday, May 9 — Commencement 

Summer 2021

Monday, May 3 — Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday, May 5 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, May 28 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, June 25 — Summer session 1 ends
Sunday, June 27 — Final grades due
Monday, June 28 — Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday, June 30 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, July 23 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, Aug. 20 — Summer session 2 ends
Sunday, Aug. 22 — Final grades due