Academic Calendar

Spring 2019

Monday, Jan. 7 – Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday, Jan. 9 – Last day for drop/add
Friday, Feb. 1 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday, March 1 – Spring session 1 ends
Sunday, March 3 – Final grades due
Monday, March 4 – Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday,  March 6 – Last day for drop/add
Friday, March 29 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday, April 26 – Spring session 1 ends
Sunday, April 28 – Final grades due

Summer 2019

Monday, May 6 – Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday, May 8 – Last day for drop/add
Friday, May 31 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday, June 28 – Summer session 1 ends
Sunday, June 30 – Final grades due
Monday, July 1 – Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday, July 3 – Last day for drop/add
Friday, July 26 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday, Aug. 23 – Summer session 2 ends
Sunday, Aug. 25 – Final grades due

Fall 2019

Monday, Aug. 26 — Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday, Aug. 29 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, Sept. 20 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, Oct. 18 — Fall session 1 ends
Sunday, Oct. 20 — Final grades due
Monday,  Oct. 21 — Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday,  Oct. 23 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, Nov. 15 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, Dec. 13 — Fall session 1 ends
Sunday,  Dec. 15 — Final grades due

Spring 2020

Monday, Jan. 6 — Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday,Jan.8 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, Jan 31 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, February 28 — Spring session 1 ends
Sunday, March 1 — Final grades due
Monday, March 2 — Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday,  March 4 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, March 27 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, April 24 — Spring session 1 ends
Sunday, April 26 — Final grades due

Summer 2020

Monday, May 4 — Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday, May 6 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, May 29 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, June 26 — Summer session 1 ends
Sunday, June 28 — Final grades due
Monday, June 29 — Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday, July 1 — Last day for drop/add
Friday, July 24 — Last day for withdrawal
Friday, Aug. 21 — Summer session 2 ends
Sunday, Aug. 23 — Final grades due