Academic Calendar

Fall 2018

Monday, Aug. 27 – Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday, Aug. 29 – Last day for drop/add
Friday, Sept. 21 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday, Oct. 19 – Fall session 1 ends
Sunday, Oct. 21 – Final grades due
Monday,  Oct. 22 – Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday,  Oct. 24 – Last day for drop/add
Friday, Nov. 16 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday, Dec. 14 – Fall session 1 ends
Sunday,  Dec. 16 – Final grades due

Spring 2019

Monday, Jan. 7 – Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday, Jan. 9 – Last day for drop/add
Friday, Feb. 1 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday, March 1 – Spring session 1 ends
Sunday, March 3 – Final grades due
Monday, March 4 – Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday,  March 6 – Last day for drop/add
Friday, March 29 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday, April 26 – Spring session 1 ends
Sunday, April 28 – Final grades due

Summer 2019

Monday, April 29 – Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday, May 1 – Last day for drop/add
Friday, May 24 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday, June 21 – Summer session 1 ends
Sunday, June 23 – Final grades due
Monday, June 24 – Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday, June 26 – Last day for drop/add
Friday, July 19 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday, Aug. 16 – Summer session 2 ends
Sunday, Aug. 18 – Final grades due