Academic Calendar

Fall 2016

August 22 – December 11

Monday Aug. 22 – Fall Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday Aug. 24 – Last day for drop/add
Friday Sept. 16 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday Oct. 14 – Fall Session 1 ends
Sunday Oct. 16 – Final grades due
Monday Oct. 17 – Fall Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday Oct. 19 – Last day for drop/add
Friday Nov. 11 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday Dec. 9 – Fall Session 2 ends
Sunday Dec. 11 – Final grades due

Spring 2017

January 9 – April 30

Monday Jan. 9 – Spring Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday Jan. 11 – Last day for drop/add
Friday Feb. 3 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday March 3 – Spring Session 1 ends
Sunday March 5 – Final grades due
Monday March 6 – Spring Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday March 8 – Last day for drop/add
Friday March 31 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday April 28 – Spring Session 2 ends
Sunday April 30 – Final grades due

Summer 2017

May 1 – Aug. 20

Monday May 1 – Summer Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday May 3 – Last day for drop/add
Friday May 26 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday June 23 – Summer Session 1 ends
Sunday June 25 – Final grades due
Monday June 26 – Summer Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday June 28 – Last day for drop/add
Friday July 21 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday Aug. 18 – Summer Session 2 ends
Sunday Aug. 20 – Final grades due