Academic Calendar

Fall 2017

August 21 – December 10

Monday Aug. 21 – Fall Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday Aug. 23 – Last day for drop/add
Friday Sept. 15 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday Oct. 13 – Fall Session 1 ends
Sunday Oct. 15 – Final grades due
Monday Oct. 16 – Fall Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday Oct. 18 – Last day for drop/add
Friday Nov. 10 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday Dec. 8 – Fall Session 2 ends
Sunday Dec. 10 – Final grades due

Spring 2018

January 8 – April 29

Monday Jan. 8 – Spring Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday Jan. 10 – Last day for drop/add
Friday Feb. 2 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday March 2 – Spring Session 1 ends
Sunday March 4 – Final grades due
Monday March 5 – Spring Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday March 7 – Last day for drop/add
Friday March 30 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday April 27 – Spring Session 2 ends
Sunday April 29 – Final grades due

Summer 2018

April 30 – Aug. 19

Monday April 30 – Summer Session 1 classes begin
Wednesday May 2 – Last day for drop/add
Friday May 25 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday June 22 – Summer Session 1 ends
Sunday June 24 – Final grades due
Monday June 25 – Summer Session 2 classes begin
Wednesday June 27 – Last day for drop/add
Friday July 20 – Last day for withdrawal
Friday Aug. 17 – Summer Session 2 ends
Sunday Aug. 19 – Final grades due